Go to main page content

You are viewing this page with a web browser which doesn't support some of the features used in this web site. This is probably because it is an old or non-standard browser. We recommend using a current and standard web browser to ensure the best results when viewing this site.

This site uses cookies Accept cookies Find out more

Parish councillors

The following list of parish councillors is correct, as of November 2017.

Chair and Vice chair

  • Chair: Cllr Mr David Toft
  • Vice chair: Cllr Mrs Lisa Bevins

Hayfield Town ward councillors

  • Cllr Mrs Lisa Bevins
    • 5A Highfield Rd, Hayfield, SK22 2HN
    • Tel: 01663 309582
    • lisa.bevins @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mr Derek Clarke
    • Swallow House Cottage, Swallow House Lane, Hayfield, SK22 2HB
    • Tel: 01663 742019
    • derek.clarke @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mr Peter Easter
    • 2 Toll Bar Cottage, Swallow House Lane, Hayfield, SK22 2HF
    • Tel: 01663 747473 or 07966 458173
    • peter.easter @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mr David Gates
    • 40 Lea Road, Hayfield, High Peak, SK22 2HE
    • Tel: 01663 741756
    • david.gates @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mr Martin Jones
    • 27 Wood Gardens, Hayfield, SK22 2HQ
    • Tel: 01663 308388
    • martin.jones @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mrs Eva Lawson
    • Farlands Coachhouse, Kinder Road, Hayfield, SK22 2LJ
    • Tel: 01663 743303 or 07788 672341
    • eva.lawson @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mr David Toft
    • Kinder View, Highgate Road,Hayfield, SK22 2JL
    • Tel: 01663 743592
    • david.toft @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mrs Jackie Wilson
    • 8 Wood Gardens, Hayfield, SK22 2HQ
    • Tel: 01663 747010
    • jackie.wilson @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk

Hayfield West ward councillors

  • Cllr Mr Mike Dean
    • Pool Cottage, Park Hall Estate, Little Hayfield, SK22 2NN
    • Tel: 01663 742463
    • mike.dean @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mr Jonathan Vowels
    • 11 Station Road, Birch Vale, SK22 1BP
    • Tel: TBA
    • jonathan.vowels @ hayfield-pc.gov.uk

Declarations of interest

All serving parish councillors complete declarations of interest and these can be viewed on the Parish Councillors' declarations of interest page.


  • You will need to remove the spaces from either side of the '@' character if you copy and paste an e-mail address; they are displayed this way to prevent them being 'harvested' by automated 'spam' engines.
  • Please note that address and telephone contact details are omitted from this list to prevent them being collected and used for illicit purposes (e.g. Internet 'spam' messages etc). A printed list of Hayfield Parish Councillors, with full contact details, is posted on the notice board, outside the Parish Council offices at Dungeon Brow, Hayfield.
  • You can contact Hayfield Parish Council directly from this web site, by using the form on our Contact page.