Go to main page content

You are viewing this page with a web browser which doesn't support some of the features used in this web site. This is probably because it is an old or non-standard browser. We recommend using a current and standard web browser to ensure the best results when viewing this site.

This site uses cookies Accept cookies Find out more

Calendar of meetings and events


This page includes dates, times and venues for meetings of the Parish Council, advisory committees and external organisations, which include representatives from the Parish Council. Meeting agendas and minutes can be read and / or downloaded from the Meeting agendas and minutes page.

All meetings are open to the public.

Public meetings 2017

Day Date Time Meeting Venue
Wed 1st March 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 8th March 2017 7.00pm Recreation, Leisure & Tourism Committee Parish Council Office
Wed 15th March 2017 7.15pm Extraordinary Parish Council meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 22nd March 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 5th April 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 19th April 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 3rd May 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Tue 9th May 2017 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group Lantern Pike Inn
Thu 11th May 2017 6.30pm Annual Parish meeting St. Matthew's Church Hall
Thu 11th May 2017 6.45pm Annual Council meeting St. Matthew's Church Hall
Wed 17th May 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 7th June 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 14th June 2017 7.00pm CANCELLED: Recreation, Leisure & Tourism Committee Parish Council Office
Wed 21st June 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 5th July 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Tue 11th July 2017 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group Lantern Pike Inn
Wed 19th July 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 2nd August 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 16th August 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 6th September 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Tue 12th September 2017 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group Lantern Pike Inn
Wed 13th September 2017 7.00pm Recreation, Leisure & Tourism Committee Parish Council Office
Wed 20th September 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 4th October 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 18th October 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 1st November 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Tue 14th November 2017 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group Lantern Pike Inn
Wed 15th November 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 6th December 2017 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 13th December 2017 7.00pm Recreation, Leisure & Tourism Committee Parish Council Office
Wed 20th December 2017 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office

Public meetings 2018

Wed 3rd January 2018 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 17th January 2018 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 7th February 2018 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 21st February 2018 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 7th March 2018 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 14th March 2018 7.00pm Recreation, Leisure & Tourism Committee Parish Council Office
Wed 21st March 2018 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office