Go to main page content

You are viewing this page with a web browser which doesn't support some of the features used in this web site. This is probably because it is an old or non-standard browser. We recommend using a current and standard web browser to ensure the best results when viewing this site.

This site uses cookies Accept cookies Find out more

Calendar of meetings and events


This page includes dates, times and venues for meetings of the Parish Council, advisory committees and external organisations, which include representatives from the Parish Council. Meeting agendas and minutes can be read and / or downloaded from the Meeting agendas and minutes page.

All meetings are open to the public.

Public meetings 2018

Day Date Time Meeting Venue
Wed 3rd January 2018 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 17th January 2018 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 7th February 2018 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 21st February 2018 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 7th March 2018 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 14th March 2018 7.00pm Recreation, Leisure & Tourism Committee Parish Council Office
Wed 21st March 2018 7.00pm Finance Committee meeting Parish Council Office
Wed 4th April 2018 7.15pm Parish Council meeting Village Hall
Wed 2nd May 2018 6.00pm Annual Parish meeting St. Matthew's Church Hall
Wed 2nd May 2018 7.00pm Annual Council meeting St. Matthew's Church Hall
Wed 2nd May 2018 7.15pm Parish Council meeting St. Matthew's Church Hall
Tues 8thMay 2018 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group The Lantern Pike
Wed 23rdMay 2018 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 6thJune 2018 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Wed 20thJune 2018 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 4thJuly 2018 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Tues 10thJuly 2018 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group The Lantern Pike
Wed 18thJuly 2018 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 1st August 2018 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Wed 22nd August 2018 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 5th September 2018 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Tues 11th September 2018 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group The Lantern Pike
Wed 19th September 2018 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 3rd October 2018 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Wed 24th October 2018 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 7th November 2018 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Tues 13th November 2018 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group The Lantern Pike
Wed 21st November 2018 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 5th December 2018 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Wed 19th December 2018 7pm Finance Committee Council Office

Public meetings 2019

Wed 9th January 2019 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Tues 15th January 2019 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group The Lantern Pike
Wed 23rd January 2019 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 6th February 2019 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Wed 20th February 2019 7pm Finance Committee Council Office
Wed 6th March 2019 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall
Tues 12th March 2019 7.30pm Little Hayfield Advisory Group The Lantern Pike
Wed 20th March 2019 7pm Finance Committee Council Office